The first AMORIELLO release with H42 Records features a power ballad called Flood with Swedish vocalist Göran Edman (Yngwie, John Norum), British bass legend Neil Murray bass guitarist formerly of Whitesnake and Black Sabbath, session ace drummer extraordinaire atma anur (Jason Becker, Cacophony, Richie Kotzen) and former Yngwie keysman Michael Troy. An epic guitar instrumental called Nightmusic MCX with former Ozzy, Ultimate Sin era bassist Phil Soussan Canadian drum virtuoso Shane Gaalaas (Michael Schenker Group, Uli Jon Roth) rounded out by Michael Troy fills up the B-Side with anthem like, 80's inspired metal.

Amoriello is the project of Philadelphia-born guitarist and children’s picture book author, Thomas Amoriello, who has teamed up with a stellar roster of special guest musicians including former members of Black Sabbath, Whitesnake/David Coverdale, Ozzy Osbourne, Yngwie Malmsteen Rising Force, and the Michael Schenker Group to bring the 80's inspired metal with a modern feel.

Side A:


Side B:

Nightmusic MCX

  • 50x clear-green vinyl
  • 70x clear-blue vinyl
  • 90x black vinyl
  • 20x testpress edt.